updated 9:16 PM EDT, Wed April 23, 2014

Doctor: Phoenix VA managers tried to hide long waits

At least 40 U.S. veterans died while waiting for appointments at the Phoenix Veterans Affairs Health Care system, a retired VA doctor tells CNN. FULL STORY
Full Schedules:  CNN TV · HLN TV

Sponsored links

TV & Video

Must Watch TV

  1. The Situation Room The Situation Room
    5pm ET / 2pm PT on CNN
  2. Erin Burnett: OutFront Erin Burnett: OutFront
    7pm ET / 4pm PT on CNN
  3. AC 360 AC 360
    8pm ET / 5pm PT on CNN
  4. Anthony Bourdain Anthony Bourdain
    Returns Sunday April 13
  5. Morgan Spurlock Morgan Spurlock
    Returns Sunday April 13

Trending Video

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT